2018 Competition Key Dates

  • Monday, February 5th - Application Deadline
  • Saturday, March 10th - Semifinal Round 
  • Sunday, March 18th - Finals/Winners Recital

Latest News

  • What's new for 2018?

    The competition is now open to pre-college students living in Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin, and performing in groups of 3-8 musicians.

    As a pilot project, we have added a non-classical category called CREATIVE.  Read More...

RSS Feed

Our Sponsors

The SPCO Youth Chamber Music Competition is sponsored by the Friends of the SPCO. 

In partnership with:


Quick Contact