Announcing Judges for the 2018 Competition

Video round: Daria Adams, violin, Mina Fisher, cello; Alicia McQuerrey, flute

Semifinal round: Maureen Nelson, violin; Sarah Lewis, cello; Ronald Beitel, horn

Final round: Michele Frisch, flute; Laura Sewell, cello; John Miller, bassoon

Creative category: John Bergquist, trumpet, bass, blugrass; Russell Peterson, professor: saxophone, bassoon, jazz ensemble 

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted.